top of page
20240605_PAC2024_Header_Website_1459x412.jpg

Professionals Academy Congress – PAC 2024

On the 18th and 19th of October 2024 in Cologne

"AI Impact" – this is the motto of the 2nd Professionals Academy Congress taking place in October 2024 at the Marriott Hotel in Cologne.

Artificial Intelligence (AI) will transform our lives in the long term by creating innovative technologies and processes that ensure greater efficiency and sustainability. It enables new sales and marketing strategies and changes the way we learn and educate ourselves in the future.

 

The increasing use of AI also brings challenges. How do family entrepreneurs deal with the evaluation, decision-making, and implementation of artificial intelligence? How can trust in AI be created, and what requirements does this entail? How can companies support their employees in dealing with the new colleague "Homo Digitalis"?

 

These are exciting questions that we will address together at the 2nd Professionals Academy Congress (PAC) on October 18 and 19, 2024, in Cologne.

 

Over two days, experienced experts will provide inspiring impetus with their keynotes. The subsequent exchange in workshops and the discussions around the congress will support the establishment and further development of our joint network intelligence.

Your speakers

This was the PAC 2023

bottom of page

top of page
20240605_PAC2024_Header_Website_1459x412.jpg

Professionals Academy Congress – PAC 2024

18. und 19. Oktober 2024, Köln

"AI Impact“ – Unter diesem Motto geht der Professionals Academy Congress im Oktober 2024 im Hotel Marriott in Köln in die zweite Runde.

Artificial Intelligence (AI) wird unser Leben langfristig verändern, indem sie innovative Technologien und Prozesse hervorbringt, die für mehr Effizienz und Nachhaltigkeit sorgen. Sie ermöglicht neue Vertriebs- und Marketingstrategien und verändert die Art und Weise, wie wir zukünftig lernen und uns weiterbilden.

Der zunehmende Einsatz von AI bringt auch Herausforderungen mit sich. Wie gehen Familienunternehmerinnen und Familienunternehmer mit der Bewertung, Entscheidung und Implementierung von Künstlicher Intelligenz um? Wie kann Vertrauen in AI geschaffen werden und welche Anforderungen ergeben sich dadurch? Wie können Unternehmen ihre Mitarbeitenden beim Umgang mit dem neuen Kollegen „Homo Digitalis“ begleiten?

Das sind spannende Fragen, mit denen wir uns im Rahmen des 2. Professionals Academy Congress (PAC) am 18. und 19. Oktober 2024 in Köln gemeinsam beschäftigen werden.

An zwei Tagen geben versierte Experten durch ihre Keynotes inspirierende Impulse. Der anschließende Austausch in Workshops und die Gespräche rund um den Kongress unterstützen den Aufbau und die Weiterentwicklung unserer gemeinsamen Netzwerkintelligenz.

Deine Speaker

Das war der PAC 2023

bottom of page