top of page

„Wir bieten unseren Kunden maßgeschneiderte Beratungsdienstleistungen, die darauf abzielen, langfristig erfolgreiche Strategien zu entwickeln und kluge Entscheidungen zu ermöglichen, die nachhaltigen Erfolg sichern.“

Vinzenz Heindl, Geschäftsführer

With our expertise and experience in the packaging industry, we accompany you on projects in order to develop a strategy for your company together. We act with foresight and always pay attention to current and future topics and trends in packaging.

Tailor-made advice for your success

As part of our consulting projects, we support you and your company in overcoming a wide range of challenges in the packaging environment. Like no other company, we understand the complex, dynamic market environment, we know technologies and the possibilities of corrugated cardboard, which is part of our DNA. Our goal is always to find innovative solutions to respond to developments in the market. This is the only way you can seize opportunities in the market with your company and make your value creation more efficient. 

An optimized sales approach, the development of targeted markets, or an expansion of the product portfolio are just a few examples of possible project results. We not only develop a long-term strategy with you on an equal footing, but are also focused on preparing the implementation as practicably as possible and supporting it if necessary.

Strategy, Market &
Business consultations

Strategy, Market &
Business consultations

orangegelber-verlauf.png

Define strategic framework, project goals,
corporate goals

GOALS

orangegelber-verlauf.png

Extended White Spot Analysis:
Target customers & competition in new location

Environment analysis:

→​ Porter‘s 5 Force & PESTEL-Analysis

Identification of Strategic fields of action

STRATEGIC MARKETBASED
ANALYSES

orangegelber-verlauf.png

Strategic options:
Basic options incl. design

Integrated proposal:

Derivation of best approach per segment
Derivation of strat. initiatives f. implement.

STRATEGIC DESIGN 
(Rough and detailed concept)

orangegelber-verlauf.png

Testing scenarios:

"If-then" analysis, "Plan B"

Specifyinitiatives:
Who, what, how, when?

Roadmap and Business Case:

steps for implementation, NPV, ROI, amortisat.

PREPARATION OF
IMPLEMENTATION

Market strategy

The topic of market strategy requires great attention from us in our projects. It's about developing the necessary approaches to successfully position products in the competitive environment and to open up new markets. 

After defining the project goals, we will work with you to design strategies, for example for successful product placement or your future sales model. Initiatives to open up new markets and develop new product categories in your segment also play a crucial role. Finally, we specifically address the implementation of the selected initiatives by drawing up a feasible roadmap and evaluating the business cases.

Hast Du noch fragen?

bottom of page

top of page

„Wir bieten unseren Kunden maßgeschneiderte Beratungsdienstleistungen, die darauf abzielen, langfristig erfolgreiche Strategien zu entwickeln und kluge Entscheidungen zu ermöglichen, die nachhaltigen Erfolg sichern.“

Vinzenz Heindl, Geschäftsführer

Mit unserer Expertise und Erfahrung im Verpackungsumfeld begleiten wir Dich im Rahmen von Projekten, um gemeinsam eine Strategie für Dein Unternehmen zu entwickeln. Dabei agieren wir mit Weitblick und beachten stets die aktuellen sowie zukünftigen Themen und Trends im Packaging.

Maßgeschneiderte Beratungen für Deinen Erfolg

Im Rahmen unserer Beratungsprojekte unterstützen wir Dich und Dein Unternehmen bei der Bewältigung vielfältiger Herausforderungen im Verpackungsumfeld. Wie kein anderes Unternehmen verstehen wir das komplexe, dynamische Marktumfeld, kennen Technologien und wissen um die Möglichkeiten der Wellpappe, welche Teil unserer DNA ist. Unser Ziel ist es dabei stets, innovative Lösungen zu finden, um Entwicklungen im Markt entsprechend zu begegnen. Nur so kannst Du mit Deinem Unternehmen Chancen im Markt ergreifen und Deine Wertschöpfung effizienter gestalten. 

Ein optimierter Vertriebsansatz, die Erschließung gezielter Märkte, oder eine Erweiterung des Produktportfolios sind dabei nur wenige Beispiele möglicher Projektresultate. Dabei erarbeiten wir nicht nur eine langfristige Strategie mit Dir auf Augenhöhe, sondern sind stets darauf fokussiert, die Umsetzung möglichst praktikabel vorzubereiten und gegebenenfalls zu begleiten.

Strategie-, Markt- &
Business-Beratung

Sequence of process steps for strategy development over time

orangegelber-verlauf.png

Define strategic framework, project goals,
corporate goals

GOALS

orangegelber-verlauf.png

Extended White Spot Analysis:
Target customers & competition in new location

Environment analysis:

→​ Porter‘s 5 Force & PESTEL-Analysis

Identification of Strategic fields of action

STRATEGIC MARKETBASED
ANALYSES

orangegelber-verlauf.png

Strategic options:
Basic options incl. design

Integrated proposal:

Derivation of best approach per segment
Derivation of strat. initiatives f. implement.

STRATEGIC DESIGN 
(Rough and detailed concept)

orangegelber-verlauf.png

Testing scenarios:

"If-then" analysis, "Plan B"

Specifyinitiatives:
Who, what, how, when?

Roadmap and Business Case:

steps for implementation, NPV, ROI, amortisat.

PREPARATION OF
IMPLEMENTATION

Marktstrategie

Das Thema Marktstrategie verlangt von uns in unseren Projekten große Aufmerksamkeit. Es geht darum, notwendige Ansätze zu entwickeln, um Produkte im Wettbewerbsumfeld erfolgreich zu positionieren und neue Märkte zu erschließen. 

Nach der Festlegung der Projektziele konzipieren wir gemeinsam mit Dir Strategien, bspw. zu einer erfolgreichen Produktplatzierung oder zu Deinem zukünftigen Vertriebsmodell. Eine entscheidende Rolle spielen außerdem Initiativen zur Erschließung neuer Märkte und Entwicklung neuer Produktkategorien in Deinem Segment. Abschließend gehen wir gezielt auf die Umsetzung der ausgewählten Initiativen ein, in dem eine realisierbare Roadmap aufgesetzt und die Business Cases bewertet werden.

Hast Du noch fragen?

bottom of page